West Texas Justices of the
Peace and Constables
Association






















El Paso County

Hon.  Robert T.  Pearson,  Pct. 1  (2007)
Chief: Patty Escandon                
424 Executive Center Ste 100
El Paso, TX  79901
(915) 534-3917
Fax:  (915) 351-1731
email: rtpearson@epcounty.com

Hon.  Brian J. Haggerty,  Pct. 2  (2010)
4641 Cohen Suite A
El Paso, TX  79924
(915) 751-7575
Fax:  (915) 751-7623
email: bhaggerty@epcounty.com

Hon.  Guadalupe  Aponte,  Pct. 3  (1999)
800 E. San Antonio, Room 404
El Paso, TX  79901
(915) 546-2170
Fax:  (915) 546-8188
email: gaponte@epcounty.com

Hon. Jesus Urenda,  Pct. 4                                        
2350 George Dieter Suite A
El Paso, TX  79935         
(915) 538-1600
Fax:  (915) 538-1601
email:  jeurenda@epcounty.org

Hon. Johnie C. Chatman, Pct. 5 Plc. 1
9521 Socorro Rd., Ste. B2
El Paso, TX  79927
(915) 859-3744
Fax:  (915) 859-8681
email: jchatman@epcounty.com

Hon.  Ruben Lujan,  Pct. 6 Plc. 1  (2000)        
P.O. Box 597
Clint, TX  79836         
(915) 851-2019
Fax:  (915) 851-3694
email: rulujan@epcounty.com

Judge Enedina Nina Serna, Pct. 6 Plc. 2
Chief:  Margie Salcido
14608 Greg Dr.
El Paso, TX  79928
(915) 855-3062
Fax:  (915) 855-3098
email: enserna@epcounty.com       

Hon. Kelly Dickson, Pct 7
435 E. Vinton Rd. Ste. C
Vinton, TX 79821
(915) 886-1028
email:  kdickson@epcounty.com

Const.  Robert  White,  Pct. 1  (1997)
444 Executive Ctr. Blvd., #128
El Paso, TX  79902
(915) 534-3917
Fax:  (915) 581-1731
email: rwhite5808@aol.com

Const.  Rick Gammon,  Pct. 2  (2007)
Chief Deputy: Andy Espinosa
4641 Cohen Avenue, Suite A
El Paso, TX  79924
(915) 757-9488
Fax:  (915) 751-7623
email: rgammon@epcounty.com

Const.  Hector J.  Bernal,  Pct. 3  (1999)
500 E. San Antonio Street, #803-C
El Paso, TX  79901
(915) 546-8137
Fax:  (915) 546-8188
email: hbernal@co.el-paso.tx.us

Const.  Luis Aguilar,  Pct. 4  (2009)
1219 Barranca Street, Suite B
El Paso, TX  79935
(915) 261-9029
Fax:  (915) 595-2647
email: luaguilar@epcounty.com

Const.  Manuel  Lopez,  Pct. 5  (2002)
9521 Socorro Rd., Ste. B2
El Paso, TX  79927
(915) 859-3744
Fax:  (915) 859-8681
email: manlopez@epcounty.com

Const.  Oscar Robles,  Pct. 6  (2011)
P.O. Box 597
Clint, TX  79836
(915) 851-2178
Fax:  (915) 851-3694

Const.  Angie Sommers,  Pct. 7  (2009)
P.O. Box 1936
Canutillo, TX  79835
(915) 886-2597
Fax:  (915) 886-2599
email: rsommers@epcounty.com