West Texas Justices of the
Peace and Constables
Association






















Midland County

Hon.  Joe L.  Matlock,  Pct. 1  (1997)        
400 S. Main Street
Midland, TX  79701         
(432) 688-4721
Fax:  (432) 688-4960
email:  joe_matlock@co.midland.tx.us

Hon.  David M.  Cobos,  Pct. 2  (1997)
Chief: Arden Ann Rainey                
707 West Washington
Midland, TX  79701
(432) 688-4722
Fax:  (432) 688-4949
email: david_cobos@co.midland.tx.us

Hon.  Billy G.  Johnson Jr.,  Pct. 3  (2007)
400 South Main
Midland, TX  79701
(432) 688-4733
Fax:  (432) 688-4960
email: billy_johnson@co.midland.tx.us

Hon.  George D.  Zimmerman,  Pct. 4  (1997)
Chief: Kendy Colston                
707 West Washington
Midland, TX  79701
(432) 688-4739
Fax:  (432) 688-4949
email: george_zimmerman@co.midland.tx.us

Const.  James E  Smith,  Pct. 1  (2000)        
400 South Main 2nd Floor
Midland, TX  79701
(432) 688-4711
Fax:  (432) 688-4965
email: gsmith@co.midland.tx.us

Const.  Charles Harris,  Pct. 2  (1999)        
707 West Washington
Midland, TX  79701
(432) 688-4722
Fax:  (432) 688-4949
email: harris@co.midland.tx.us

Const.  Theodore  Macklin,  Pct. 3  (2005)
400 South Main 2nd Floor
Midland, TX  79701         
(432) 688-4713
Fax:  (432) 688-4957

Const.  Charles Hall,  Pct. 4  (2001)        
709 West Washington
Midland, TX  79701
(432) 688-4700
Fax:  (432) 688-4950
email: charles_hall@co.midland.tx.us